The Song Of Truth

The crimson-stained sun has illuminated everything, “now” and “the past”.
Is what I have imagined within this twilight, more than my own hands can accomplish?
Please teach me how to live..a little more vulnerably than I do now.
Won’t you taint me just a little?
That way, even if I get hurt and lose everything around me..
This song of truth will flow through my heart.

This dispute will probably go on, about that which is most precious.
I’ve become a rebel, I’ve overlooked things, even the gentle smiles of strangers.
If eternity knows what manner of darkness and when pain will vanish,
Then that way, you shall taint me.
I looked always to yesterday, to the castles in the sky..
When will I be able to follow them?
This song of truth shall be my guide.

This song of truth will flow through my heart.
Now, please, taint me just a little…
Please, just taint me, only a little…
This song of truth shall be my guide.

~ While looking at The Marmalade Skies – March 26th, 2011 : 17.40 WIB~

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Tinggalkan komentar